You would like to downgrade or cancel your subscription

With the following instructions you can quickly and easily cancel your FitogramPro Package and downgrade to the Free Version at any time.

Go to Settings -> Your FitogramPro Account -> Your FitogramPro Package -> Upgrade Subscription. Here you will then be able to downgrade to the Free Version.

Please note: When downgrading, you also loose any features and functions that were previously available to you.

You want to cancel your FitogramPro package but the Branded App has been activated?

If you have a package in which the Branded App has been activated, then an early Cancellation of your Package is not possible. This has to do with the fact that when you activate the Branded App, the 12-month contract is also activated and downgrading is only possible at the end of the term.

Should your Account remain after downgrading?

If the downgrade is completed and you no longer use your FitogramPro account for bookings, etc., please let us know. We need your consent to deactivate and then delete your FitogramPro Account. Always in compliance with the specified data retention period.


If you have any questions, you can send us a message via the chat function or send us an email to [email protected] !

Did this answer your question?