In FitogramPro it is also possible to delete a product. This way, you can keep track of your products at all times. Customers who have already purchased the product will, of course, keep their product, even if you delete it.
Archive a product
In order to delete a product, it must first be archived. An archived product is a product which can no longer be purchased. However, it will not be permanently deleted and can therefore be restored at a later date.
To archive a product, proceed as follows:
- Click on Products in the menu on the left.
- Click on the three Dots at the end of the product you wish to archive
- Select "Archive"
Delete a product
Once a product has been archived, it can be irreversibly deleted according to your wishes.
- Click on Products in the menu on the left
- Search for the product in the "Archived" tab
- Click again on the small arrow next to the product
- Select "Delete"
- Confirm the deletion with "Delete"
The product is now irreversibly deleted and cannot be restored. Once again, products which have already been booked by a customer are not affected by the deletion. The booking rules can no longer be edited following the deletion.