You can adjust the location details displayed in the Urban Sports Club app by clicking ‘Location’ in the left menu bar in the Partner Portal.
What can you see on the location overview page?
Under locations, you will find a list of your Urban Sports Club locations. The list will show all active and paused locations, as well as locations that are currently being added to your profile. You can see the status of each location on the right. On the search bar above the list, you can look for the name of the wished location.
The location is live in the Urban Sports Club System. Members can see it in the app and can check in for the offer you added to the schedule.
The location currently doesn’t have any offer for Urban Sports Club members, due to seasonal closure, renovations, etc. The location profile is not visible in the app and members can’t check in.
The location has just been created in the system, as you are opening a new studio or are offering your classes in an additional location. The location is not live yet and has to be completed, then approved and set live by the Urban Sports Club Team on the agreed date. No check-ins are possible.
⚠️ Please note, that only the Urban Sports Club team can change the status of your locations. If you would like to request a change of status or request an additional location, please contact us via the contact form.
If you would like to edit the content of any of your locations, please click on the location name and you will be forwarded to the location details.
How can I edit the details of my location?
You can change the details of your location through the following tabs: General, Details, Opening Hours and Other.
Here you’re able to edit:
Location address and contact information
Location opening times
In this tab, you can edit all relevant location information such as street and postcode, as well as your email address and website. You can also add directions so Urban Sports Club members can find you easily, with the location pinned automatically on Google Maps.
Caution: If you want to save the data, please fill out all details in the first two tabs.
You can now upload new pictures, add detailed descriptions and share important information and updates with Urban Sports Club members.
Please note pictures will be transferred to your Urban Sports Club profile automatically.
You can now edit your opening hours within the Partner Portal.
Slide the days when your studio is open
Adjust the opening and closing hours by typing them or selecting with the arrow. A clock will appear for you to adjust the time.
Add new opening and closing hours by clicking on the plus at the end of the day line
If you have the same opening hours every day, click “Copy to all.”
You can add as many slots as you want by clicking on the blue + or delete them by clicking on the red -
If you don’t want to specify any regular opening hours in your profile, we can alternatively display a standardized text in your profile. You can activate this toggle, for example, if your opening times depend on your class schedule or agreed appointment hours. We also use this text if you have not entered any structured opening hours and refer Urban Sports Club members to your website for more information. This note will be displayed in your profile in the language you have chosen as the setting language in Partner Portal.
Have you misplaced your QR code and can't find it? No problem!
You will always find a digital version of your Urban Sports Club QR code in the Partner Portal.
You can download the pdf version of the QR-Code by clicking the “Download” Button and save it on your PC or mobile phone. Furthermore, you can either print this QR-Code or use the digital format for members to check-in.
⚠️ Please make sure to choose the correct language for your QR-Code, before downloading it.
Good to know!
On the right, you can preview your profile and see how your changes will look in the Urban Sports Club app.
Don’t forget to save all your changes. Now you’re all set!
Please note, it’s not possible to add a new location on the Partner Portal. If you’d like to add a new location, please contact our support team via this request form.
We draw your attention to the following:
Only when both tabs "general" AND "details" are fully completed, then the SAVE button will show in blue and the changes can be successfully saved!
In case you have any questions left and if you want to contact us, please use the Chat button on the bottom left corner of your Partner Portal.