If you want to delete a product that has already been paid for, you must first cancel both the invoice and the payment.

This is very important so that your accounting remains correct.

⚠️ If you have already created an invoice, you must cancel it in the first step. You can find out how to do this here. ⚠️

Step 1: Cancel the Payment

  1. Go to "Accounting" > "Payments".

  2. Filter the payment by name and date.

  3. Click on the arrow on the right and then on "Cancel".

Now a pop-up window opens:

Here you can enter the reason and the payment method for the refund, if possible you should use the same payment method with which the product was purchased.

Step 2: Delete the product from the customer's page

  1. open the customer profile.

  2. Under Active choose the product you want to delete

  3. Click on the three dots on the right and select Delete

  4. Confirm

Did this answer your question?