Find out how to cancel the booking and, if they have a credit pass, decide whether you want to give them back the credit for the lost class or not.

Cancel a Booking

  1. On the dashboard, click on the event for which the customer wishes to cancel their booking. 
  2. Search for the customer’s name
  3. Click on the black "X" next to the thumb symbols on the right-hand side.
  4. Click on "with refund" or "without refund" of credits to save.
Did this answer your question?