When a customer registers for your studio and your booking tool, not only one, but two accounts are created. One as a customer profile in your/your studio’s FitogramPro account and one as a user account in Fitogram’s database.
To delete a customer, please follow these steps:
Search for the customer using the search bar in the top right corner
In the customer’s profile, click on Options > Delete customer
A new pop-up window will open in which you will be informed that the customer deletion cannot be undone.
Accounting data such as payments, orders and invoices will not be deleted.
They will still appear in the Accounting section.
All non-tax-relevant data, such as bookings, will be completely deleted.
By clicking on Confirm, the customer profile is now irrevocably deleted. With this the customer profile is deleted from your FitogramPro account.
In order for the customer to be deactivated as a user from Fitogram’s database, please contact our support team. They will then take care of this step. You can get in touch via e-mail [email protected] or via the blue chat button in the software.
However, you should really be sure that you don't want to keep this customer's profile in your Fitogram account.
If the customer’s profile only contains incorrect details, it makes sense to edit the customer’s profile instead of deleting the customer completely. You can find out how to do this here.
Good to know: It is not possible to archive a customer.