Booking series are a great solution for regular participants. However, if the participant should become less reliable or he simply wants to change the course / class, the booking series can, of course, be edited.
Edit/cancel booking series
Booking series can be terminated at any time. Simply go to the respective customer’s page by clicking on the customer in the check-in area or search under Customers or via the general search bar.
Click on the product that contains the booking series. The existing booking series is now displayed above the transaction overview and can be edited here.
By clicking on "Cancel" a pop-up window will open. You can enter here when the booking series should end and then click on "Confirm".
If necessary, you can now create a new booking series. You can find out how to do this here.