In FitogramPro it is, of course, also possible to delete a product. This way, you can keep track of your products at all times. Customers who have already bought the product will, of course, keep their product, even if you delete it.
To delete a product, click on Products in the menu on the left and locate the product you want to delete from the list. Then click on the arrow to the right of the product and select "Archive".
You will then be informed that the product will no longer be available for purchase when you archive it. The product will not be deleted yet, but can be found in the "Archived" tab. So, you can restore the product at any time, if you need it.
To delete the product completely, it must already be archived. Select the product in the "Archived" tab and click again on the small arrow next to the product. Now select "Delete" and confirm the deletion.
The product is now irreversibly deleted and cannot be restored. Once again, products that have already been booked to a customer are not affected by the deletion.