It is possible to cancel a client's booking from your mobile and tablet, just go to your calendar and select the desired course.
In the list of bookings, you will find the name of the customer whose reservation you need to cancel. Click on the three vertical dots next to the customer's name and select "Cancel booking". This will remove the customer from the list of reservations. Instead his name will be shown in the list of cancellations for this event. The cancellation will also be visible on the customer's profile.
⚠️ IMPORTANT: Will the credit be refunded? If it's possible to cancel a customer's booking via the mobile version, yet the credit won't be automatically refunded. Therefore, we recommend to use the desktop version if the customer has a credit pass product.
If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer care team. We are happy to help!