Occasionally, an event session has to be cancelled. This can easily done with the mobile version and on the go.

This is how you cancel an appointment:

  1. In the course plan, select the relevant event.

  2. Select "Edit" in the top right-hand corner.

  3. Now you can select "Cancel event".

  4. A pop-up window will open informing you that the participants will be informed about this cancellation via e-mail. Feel free to add a short message. This way the participants know why the session had to be cancelled.

    Please note: The individual message for your participants will not be sent to Urban Sports Club members. They will receive an automatic notification from Urban Sports Club.

The cancelled session will now be displayed as "cancelled". A booking is no longer possible. All customers already booked in now appear in cancellations tab in the event.


If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer care team. We are happy to help!

Did this answer your question?