To support you and your customers during the current pandemic, we have implemented the "Covid Pause" function. This allows you to pause all selected contracts at once.

Please note that you can only delete the breaks manually in your customer profile afterwards.

Create COVID break

  1. Go to Settings > COVID Pause.
  2. Select the desired period in the top right corner.
  3. Select either all contracts at once or only selected ones.
  4. Check that you have selected the correct contracts.
  5. Click on the button "Pause XX transactions".
  6. Confirm the pause in the PopUp.

Undo COVID pause

The covid break can only be reversed manually via the customer profile. You can find out how this works here.

You also have to check manually for whom you have activated the Covid Pause.

Good to know

Unlike normal pauses, Covid Pauses can also be created retrospectively.

Did this answer your question?