In this section you can see all your upcoming events. By clicking on "Past bookings" you can also see your last events.
Here you can also cancel your next events by clicking on "Cancel event". You can read more about this here
In this section you can see all your purchased products. Active products are products that can still be used for booking. Inactive products are products that you can no longer use or have already used. Possible reasons are for example: used credits or expiration of validity. If the product is only valid until a certain date, you will see the expiry date under the name of the product.
Here you can see your personal data such as telephone number or address. You can adjust and change these. You also have the possibility to upload a profile picture or change the language of your account in the lower area. To save the changes, press Save at the bottom.
Good to know: Your email address cannot be changed here, because your account is linked to it. Please contact your studio of trust for this.