If you use the Branded Studio App, you have accepted a contract term of 12 months.
Please note that contract starting date corresponds to the date in which the app is created.
If you no longer wish to use the app, you must submit a written cancellation 30 days before the end of the contract term. The easiest way to do this is to send an email to [email protected] with the name of your company and the cancellation.
If you allow the 30-day period to expire, the contract will be automatically extended by a further 12 months. The cancellation must be submitted in writing. Further information can be found in our T&Cs.