If you use the Branded Studio App, you have accepted a contract term of 12 months.
If you no longer wish to use the app, you must submit a written cancellation 30 days before the end of the contract term. The easiest way to do this is to send an email to [email protected] with the name of your company and the cancellation.
If you allow the 30-day period to expire, the contract will be automatically extended by a further 12 months. The cancellation must be submitted in writing. Further information can be found in our T&Cs.