Contracts can be customized in the respective customer’s profile. You can either search for the customer via "Customers" in the menu or use the general search bar at the top right to search for the customer name.

If you now click on the customer’s active contract, the transaction overview opens, in which you find the button "Upgrade" on the right side.

If you click on the "Upgrade" button, a new pop-up window will open in which you can select the new contract you want to upgrade to. You can also select the date when the new contract should start. Click on “Confirm” to confirm the process.

 The customer now owns the new contract. All future bookings are now also transferred to the new contract.

Did this answer your question?