Made a mistake when creating an event or unit which you need to delete? In most cases, the best solution is to simply cancel the unit. Deleting a single unit is also possible.

To delete a single unit, it must first be cancelled. Proceed as follows:

  1. Click on the unit which you want to delete (via Start or Events).
  2. Click on the arrow in the top right corner next to the name of the event.
  3. Select "Cancel event".
  4. Click on the arrow again.
  5. Select "Delete event".

A new pop-up window will open.
If you really want to delete this unit with all bookings (cancellations), click on the red “Confirm deletion” button.

!! NOTE: If a unit is deleted, cancellations will no longer show on the customer profile and therefore cannot be tracked.
The event series will be interrupted by the deletion, which can lead to complications with the booking series.

Did this answer your question?