To delete a customer completely in FitogramPro, the corresponding customer’s profile must first be opened. You can either search for the customer via "Customers" in the menu or use the general search bar at the top right to search for the customer’s name.

In the customer’s profile, click on the small arrow in the upper right corner next to the button "Details/edit". Select the option "Delete customer".

A new pop-up window will open in which you will be informed that the customer deletion cannot be undone and that accounting data such as payments, orders and invoices will not be deleted. They still appear in the menu item "Accounting and payments".

Instead, however, all non-tax-relevant data, such as bookings, is completely deleted.

With a click on "Confirm", the customer profile is now irrevocably deleted.

However, you should really be sure that you don't want to keep this customer in your customer database any longer. If the customer’s profile only contains incorrect details, it makes sense to edit the customer’s profile instead of deleting the customer completely. You can find out how to do this here.

Did this answer your question?